Archive for the ‘Download’ Category


Wednesday, October 18th, 2017

Go get that Monster!

Get it on Beatport.

Hertz-The Remix Became A Track

Friday, October 13th, 2017

A Remix, that eventually ended up as an own track. Proper Hertz workout. Exclusive on Beatport!

Get it on Beatport.

Bas ass Monster Beats!

Monday, October 9th, 2017

Just some fat beats, nothing more or less 😉 Exclusive on Beatport!

Get it on Beatport.

Get this “Monster”!

Saturday, October 7th, 2017

Finally out!

Get it on Beatport.

Hertz is “Back From The Dead”

Saturday, September 9th, 2017

Hertz is finally back with some new music! Get it on Beatport!

1605 Podcast on Mixcloud & Soundcloud

Tuesday, September 27th, 2011

Chose your favorite streamplayer and get our latest mix broadcasted on 1605:s podcast.



Hertz @ 1605 Sessions – Podcast 024

Friday, September 23rd, 2011

The best techno and tech-house tracks of this month, selected and mixed by Hertz.

01. Hashim – Al-Naafiysh (The Soul) (It’s Time Remix) [Cutting Records]
02. Secret Cinema – 2-C-Bright [Gem Records]
03. Bart Skils – Dust (Original Mix) [Tronic]
04. Nicole Moudaber – Toe Cleavage (Original Mix) [8 Sided Dice]
05. Simone Barbieri Viale – Kora (Hertz Rough Take) [Hz Trax]
06. Ramon Tapia – Pelican (Original Mix) [Gem Records]
07. Tom Hades – Setback (Hertz Remix) [Rhythm Converted]
08. Kaiserdisco – Callao [MBF]
09. Hertz – In My Mind [Atom]
10. Shlomi Aber – Groove Mechanism (Chris Liebing Remix) [Ovum Recordings]
11. Alex Bau – Noise A (Original Mix) [Sleaze Records]
12. Da Fresh – Once Again (Hertz Remix) [1605]
13. James Ruskin & Mark Broom – Black Lines [Blueprint Records]
14. Carlo Lio – Plus this (Original Mix) [Mindshake Records]
15. Joris Voorn & Nic Fanciulli – Together (Original Mix) [Rejected Records]
16. Reese & Santonio – The Sound (Original Mix) [KMS Records]
17. Carlo Lio – Finder’s Keepers (Original Mix) [Mindshake Records]
18. Hertz & Subway Baby – Unreleased Track [unreleased]
19. Samuel L Session – The Organ Track (Whebba Remix) [Material]
20. Hertz – Looptool 04 [Unreleased]
21. Christian Smith – Cabecudas (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
22. Sian – Purple Bang (Carlo Lio Remix) [Octopus]
23. Paco Osuna – Atopisimo (Original Mix) [Plus 8 Records]
24. Alex Dolby And Santos – Raw Road (Carlo Lio Remix) [Rawthentic Music]
25. Hertz – Doctor (Stripped Mix) [Q-Records]

Release/catalogue number: 1605PD024


Pierre J – Mix 7

Friday, July 8th, 2011

The 7th mix in Pierres mix series, this time with a touch of summer.


Pierre J – Mix 6

Tuesday, June 14th, 2011

The 6th mix in Pierres mix series consisting of music he himself likes to listen to.


Hertz – In My Mind (ATOM-4) FREE BONUS BEATS!

Friday, June 10th, 2011

Hertz are back on their own label Atom. The previous releases on Atom have been supported by everyone from Richie Hawtin to Umek and have been included in the monthly “Juno recommendations” as well as the “Beatport podcast”. This one already gained top-feedback & support from Dubfire, Umek, Stephan Bodzin, Mark Knight, Popof & Technasia to name drop some.

Since we’ve revived our old label “Atom” after some while in the dust chamber we are giving away the bonus beats for free on Juno Download.

Get your free copy: